Return to Headlines

2018-19 Park Ridge Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the following staff members for being selected as the 2018-19 Teachers of the Year!


East Brook School - Mr. Christopher Barba

Mr. Christopher Barba - EB Teacher of the Year

West Ridge School - Ms. Jean Anderson

Ms. Jean Anderson - WR Teacher of the Year

PRHS - Ms. Katelyn Saxton

Ms. Katelyn Saxton - HS Teacher of the Year


On April 29, 2019, at 8PM in the PRHS Little Theater, the Board of Education will honor each recipient at its regularly scheduled monthly meeting.